These days many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. Do you think benefits of this outweigh disadvantages in terms of family development?

Most of people go to another country with their families for working, there are many pros and cons that stemmed from the results of this issue. This essay will argue how living with family in abroad affect family development but will also demonstrate the hardship of adaptation a society. Although there are various disadvantages, this essay will argue that the advantages of moving abroad with family go beyond the disadvantages in perspective of family development. One of the advantages of moving abroad with the individuals of a family is that it can provide people with less homesickness than moving alone. It can be a very stark period for someone to move abroad in respects of psychology. It is fact that most of human beings, without their families, their life experiences might go through badly in many aspects. For example, my uncle Jack has gone to the USA to work at a museum, without his family. He has not endured the longing for his family. Then he took them with him. This situation in question can be protect someone who moving abroad with its family from many psychological problems with fortifying family liaisons. On the other hand, there is a drawback is that it is likely to adapt to new society. Living abroad can be a taxing process owing to there are many substantial differences between cultures. An academic research conducted by the International Immigration Society have shown that people might not acclimate to other cultures especially after certain ages. It is conspicuous that moving with family jointly to another country is hard in specific stipulations. To sum up, it is more beneficial that someone leaving to its country with family. Hence, there are many drawback going abroad without family. And the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.