Some people think that teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Other think adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Living for the enjoyment of your soul can happen to all ages. The gladness of your soul can happen both young age and mature age. Therefore, It's depends on how you design your life. This essay will discuss in the following paragraphs both views as well as why i personally think that living happily is driven by multiple factors. Firstly, younger people are extremely elated during this age because they are not expected to earn money, take care of their family and suffered from any disease, as their parents are already taking care of them. In addition, young people contain with many power, freedom and life pathway. On the other hand, they may seek some task or information that they didn't think before doing it. There might be effect and change in the whole life in the future. As a result,  most people still think of being young age as the best time of their lives. Secondly, the views of being mature age are like a table turns which is so much different from an adolescent. Being mature will come up with apply plenty of responsibilities due to a real chapter of your life apply starting. Some people need to take care of their family, work hard to get money or suffer from disease. Moreover, most of the mature people evaluate their gladness by fame, wealth and prestige. These are suffered things compare to adolescent life. However, the people who can achieve these things might refer to the gladness in their life. In conclusion, young age and mature age have their own personal way to determine the gladness of their life. In my opinion, I believe that being young is the best part of life that brings tremendous moments that you will never forget it.