some say that modern technology is giving people more fre time, while others think it is making them busier. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this contemporary epoch, the benefits from cutting-edge technology have become a controversial argument. Whilst some opponents emphasize that technological gadgets waste individuals' time, proponents and I adopt a diverse stance because they was and will continue making different aspects of life much easier. In this essay, both views, along with my opinion will be further elaborated. On the one hand, despite disagreeing with the view that emerging technology wastes students' time, some critics are of the belief that young generation is under the threat of these new means of technology since they spend a significant amount of time utilizing smart phones. This means that when teenagers become chained to their electronic devices, they will lose the sense of time, and this will end up with a procrastinating generation. An eminent example of this is social media platforms such as Facebook which has drawn the attention of the overwhelming majority of youth. Therefore, what can be said is that communication technology has led to loss of time appreciation. On the other hand, the latest electronic gadgets have revolutionized different aspects in the modern life, and saved ample time because they have broken down the barriers between nations. In other words, if mothers rely on new online shopping websites, a plethora of time and effort will be saved. This can be witnessed by Amazon through witch variety of tasks can be achieved within few minutes. Accordingly, in a final analysis new technological inventions have offered a plenty of time for people from different age groups. After this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that not only have the latest means of technology accelerated the recent era, but also they have to be dealt with carefully. Eventually, I am convinced that without modern gadgets, time could not have been plentiful.