With a fast pace of morden life, more and more people are turning towards fast food for their main meals. Do you think the advantage outweigh the disadvantage?

It is true that nowadays many people are too busy to cook at home and inevitably switch to fast food as an alternative. According to me, this trend, though, seems advantageous but it has some disadvantages as well First and foremost, the reason why residents choose junk food is that it will convenient. This is because tasty and saves time for busy people to them buy that. Moreover, cooking meals is so complicated for people living on their own and is more priced than fast food. For instance, if someone to cook they need to go supermarket to buy raw materials after that need to know to cook it will take so much time and energy. However, using fast food have a lot of drawbacks. One of the big drawbacks is being overweight. Usually, the nutrients in food include a high amount of sugar, oil and chemicals to make them look tasty. Furthermore, gaining weight make your health become worse. According to researchers, in America, children’s body not to be healthy and fit In conclusion, fast food has an advantage and outweighs its disadvantage. However, having it a few times for a change of taste is fine, and a home-cooked meal provides proper nutrients to the body.