In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kid of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Deeply fried food contains large amount of calories. This high intake of calories are injurious to health.All developed countries including US and Canada are crowded with big chain stores of fast food centres including Mc-Donald's,KFC-Chicken and Domino's etc. As a result,more and more locals are developing obessity and coronary heart diseases at very avery early age.In my opinion, authories authorities must initiate high taxation such kind of edibles. Quality of lifestyle in people across the whole world is deteriorating eventually.People are relying more on ordering fried fast food and avoiding home-made cuisines.Obesity and cardiac diseases will increase around the globe in an exponential manner, if proper and rigid rules are not implemented. Goverment must take responsibilities and put higher revenue for individuals having food from such fast food centres. Due to sedentary lifestyle and higher growth of working individuals, current youth population are completely dependent on junk consumables. A statistical analysis have suggested that worlds 60% of junk food consumption is entirely by younger adults,followed by pediatric population of about 35% and lastly 15% by geriatric group.On a contrary, under developed countries have shown very little consumption rate of fast food when compared with the developed nations. Additionally,governing bodies must also order schools to implement education regarding awareness and importance of having healthy food and leading healthy lifestyle. Therefore,we all have a role to play in decreasing health problems related to our eating habits.If taken care properly,we will be able to reduce the frequency of such premature cardiac illness occuring in our current generation.