Nowadays technology is influencing modern art in areas such as design, painting and film. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Present days technology is influencing modern art in areas like design, painting and film. I believe that, it is a negative development. The main reason is, more employment people. In other words, when individuals did not value art and craft items so nowadays less population choose those filed, and a person who is already in those sectors does not have any work and facing funds related problems because of this, more individual go to other filed and giving everyone's jobs are not be possible by government. For example, today humans are more attracted to technology items and want to buy cheap things. Hence, art is less popular. The second negative effect is, the nation's losing great art -skilled workers. To explain it, without money nobody survive in this era show people chose other works and education plans for their future so if a person is a good artist a country and other people never knew that and not a single person left to represent their motherland in international level art competition festival. For instance, Indian people now days not make handmade products which are very famous in the past time and there are many fort temples that are not compelled without artwork but nowadays every building use machine Equipment. Thus, the state lost great talent. In conclusion, because of technology people are less interested to buy high price decoration items and prefer to complete their homework by machine and individuals change their jobs and study for the future. Which is not a not sign for the country.