Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is an undeniable truth that a person should he loyal to one particular thing. Certain mankind thinks that, an individual should try different jobs instead of Staying to the one job all life. However both statements have their own benefits which are explai below in Paragraphs. The first and foremost reason to Stay loyal to the one organisation that is having similar goals by organisation as well as employee too. In simple words, a Person Stay in one job because the mission and vision of the company match with employee too. Secondly, numerous individuals do not like to go outside of their comfortzone and try differnt jobs. Another Point which can not be overlooked is great behaviour of company as well as responsibility towards Organisation's employee. For instance, Tata group imparts myraid facilities as well as health benefits. to their workers which are not Provided by any other organisations. This kind of behaviour creats a good effect on the mind of employee. It has a negative Point which is, the Person will not be able to learn new Skills. On the flip side, Changing and trying different jobs in numerous organisation have advantages too. The first reason which aid me to advocates this Point that is making employee or in individual fearless. In other words, a worker will not have fear of not having job if he try many jobs. Secondly, new job or new work life Proffers new skills of become adaptive person as well as enhancing existing Skills. The reason behind that is comfortzone when a worker go beyond it he can learn new things by new environment. Another factor is become a risk taker. However, there is a risk in changing a job, if the second job is not useful for worker as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to first one. All in all, in my opinion, to change an Organisation or stay to the same has their benefits as well as negative effects too. The Person Should take decision after knowing both views.