Human activities have led negative effects on plant and animals all over the world. Some people think it is too late to do something about it. Others think there is still some time to take actions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The plants and animals are negatively affected by human activities around the globe. While some express that we do not have time to deal with this problem, others say that still have a chance to overcome it. This essay discusses both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the latter opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, the environment is affected by human activities while plants and animals are affected negatively, we do not have time to tackle this issue because the population have polluted the air and cut the forest due to increasing population. This means the forest is altered by human residential places, likewise, the air is polluted by the increasing number of private vehicles on the road, consequently, plants and animals are affected already and they lost their mother place and they captivated by cages instead of the forest. For example, many rare animals are being endangered due to deforestation by human. Therefore, folks do not have time to prevent this issue because it is already happened and these are affected already too. In contrast, still have a chance to tackle this issue. The authorities should implant a law against mankind who cut trees in forest area so that deforestation can be stopped. Also people should use public transportation rather than private cars in order to pollution ratio might be reduced and animals and plants alarming rate is diminished. For instance, the government encourages to the population use the carpool method, and as a result, pollution will reduce. The authorities and the common folks are together to overcome this problem indeed. To conclude, although humans already affected the environment by pollution and deforestation, so, there is no chance to solve this issue, the ruling party and humankind are together to solve this issue by using the public transportation and a strict law against of those who cut trees. Therefore, in my opinion, about this, I strongly agree that there is still a chance to overcome this trouble by the authorities and individuals are together to overcome it.