In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message

These days, in some nations majorities experts always say that children can attain huge success if they try strict sufficient. In my opinion, children's youth should have freedom in life because they form independent personalities. In this, essay I will examine both pros and cons of this controversial issue. On the one hand, this message is beneficial to the young generation in many ways. First of all, when they ought to work on themselves, they can successfully fulfil their desired dreams. Therefore they always should be approached responsibly. Also, children should learn to live alone from a young age because if they live alone they learn independent life and they are not dependent on their progenitor. For example, in European,countries children are thought to live alone since a young age and are left in rooms because newborns require them to make directed self-rule decisions. Moreover, if children are taught to work hard from a young age they will be able to set their own path in the future. As everything has two sides, it also has a negative side. First, if there is too much pressure on the child, it can have a bad effect on him. If they work too much it is also bad for their health and they need rest so they should not be forced to work too hard. For example, a friend of mine is encouraged by his parents to work hard and he has to. Therefore, it causes a lot of nervousness and other problems. But if children are not occupied, they can be busy with various bad things. In conclusion, everything should be in moderation. However, from my,point of view, there is no harm in working hard, when children work hard they can find the right path for the future. As can be seen from the essay, it is positives outweigh than its negatives.