Some people say that television is useful for education, while others say it is useful only for entertainment. Discus both views and give your opinion.

Certain crowds think television has multi uses and one of them useful features is a source of education, however,other populations are against this view,they think TV is used only date pass programmes only for entertainment.In my opinion,in this modern world TV is one of the best creations of technology.It gives positive results,as well as negative all are in our own hands,what we want to get from it.In this,essay, I will discuss both views and try to clarify misunderstandings. There are several reasons behind using tv,the main reason is for getting education purpose.Everybody wants to know the current world situation,what going on near me or outside of my country all of them can get watching the news on tv.The main reason for buying a TV is for watching the news from the news we can get unlimited knowledge.Another reason very early children can teach the alphabet and language is through cartoons.Very small kids who did not start school can teach the alphabet and numbers through drama and cartoons on tv programmes, moreover,all schools started to teach by using the TV screen. On the other hand, the public are thinking TV was only can use for entertainment,some reasons strongly stand behind it, firstly, a comedy show makes man's mood cheap.Many TV channels make and show a variety of programmes for public entertainment like comedy shows, musicals show and games show, which helps the public with refreshment after long work. Secondly, TV shows live international games, furthermore,many TV channels broadcast live tournaments like world cup football,cricket matches as well as the Olympic games,all of them get more entertainment for people who cray about games. In conclusion, Staying at home and watching TV all day is the main bad habit of the public. TV is the best invention of technology, however, people misused it and the blame goes to technology.We all are able to handle tv write way and getting knowledge unlimited.We can operate it as entertainment when we are tired and bored also it can use for learning and educational purposes.that all depend upon our ability and priority.