the rise of convenience foods has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern life style . what are the advantages of this trend ? do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

these days, instant food getting popular among the people. the constant increase in instant food has fruitful for the people which contain the speed in luxury living style. in this essay both give benefit and disadvantage of the this trend. moreover,there more drawback than having advantage. firstly, there are serval drawback of having instant food. I would like to outline drawback behind it which is unhealthy because convenience food Isn't healthy for the body while, having such meal in a day which doesn't contain the protein. to illustrate, in America due to their busy schedule they use instant food on daily basis and 95% public consume noodles and ready made food in their house such nuggets and noodles as well as. furthermore, would like to add some more point in it such as instant food is also expensive for the people to consume. as compare to the home made food instant food is such more expense. secondly, I would love to highlight some useful thing which instant food provide in their living style such as instant food take less time for cooking the food but many of people get helpful by the instant food because it take less and less time to cook the food as mention that this cook is ready made. a person just have to fry into it. for example,according to job people they give more preference to the instant food when they get back from their job so they can just cook it in the second which is quite easy for them. addition, one more point in the advantages such as easy to make the instant food just a minute. to sum up, increase in the number of people who give preference to the ready made food. as told there are more disadvantages rather than having advantage.