Nowadays, there is a growing trend of private car ownership. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages or environmental problems associated with this?

In this recent years, our country seeing an increase in the ownership of private cars particularly in terms of convenient transport options. I believe this has a greater number of negatives than positives and both will be covered in coming paragraphs. Globally, car become part of many house for their convenient facilities, also can offer as quickly as we need to reach our target and saving our time. Not only for comfortable life but also can be the most vehicle for keep us safe from the accident. As you can see, car can give us many more convenient in our routine and more privacy to travel. On the other hand, The negative effects of cars on our world are numerous. First, traffic jams increases global warming by many gas from car. Second, it easily to become accident if driver didn't have consciousness much so it might be effect to another driver. As a result, car can also leads many disadvantages as well. To sum up, from my point of view, although private cars can gave us many comfortable in daily life, it mights bacame traffic jam and air pollutions.