In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message

In few societies, the majority of youngsters point out that they are able to put the best foot forward to attain everything. However, there is not absolute agreement as many find it effectively whereas others consider everything associated negatively. In essay, I will examine both pros and cons of this controversial issue. On the one hand, there are some advantages of hard work. It is undeniable that the adolescents always have much more intentions since their childhood and they suggest that everything will happen. Therefore they ought to do all their best in order to achieve their dreams. For instance, these days, major young generation are trying to study hard in order to increase their knowledge and perspective Turning to the other side of the argument, many teenagers believe that everything will be achieved if they effort. To begin with, it can be cause to create some issues such as mental problems. In other words, when young generation study subjects and other scientific things whole day long, firstly, they will extremely exhausted after that severe fatigue causes serious diseases, especially brain afflicts in this way. In conclusion, having weighed everything mentioned up, I can come to the conclusion that it is believed that hard work is beneficial for adolescents.