It is important for children to learn the different between right and wrong at an early age . Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction . To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children ?

No one can deny that it is important for kindergarten to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early stage however Punishment is useful to help them to learn this distinction. I agree with this notion, Is good for her to learn what's thing is right or wrong there are many types of discipline should guardians and tutors be permitted to use to teach good behaviour to children. To begin, with the agreement, When Kids are very small age is easy to teach them what things are important for their career because some punishments will not be good for their behaviour such as parents mating a child is not good for their brain abilities. In other words, Nowadays technology is advancing day by day and many children will learn something on the internet but they don't know what is good or bad for their accents because parents will not focus on their kid's development and they are busy with their work. For example, In Australian news channels reveal headlines about a large factor of parents will not spend their time with their children and it effects their kids because no anyone teaches them what is right or wrong and it impacts their future. Hence, It is a bad development for their children because in upcoming years they will accept some bad habits such as smoking and smelling drugs, To commence with disagreement, The school's Masters's responsibility is to teach their students what is good or bad for their future some kinds of punishment will be allowed to be used to teach a better behaviour such as politely teaching what is right step or bad for their career. To explain, good tutors will know what things are needed to learn from their students because the main important role doing with society is a teacher. For instance, In Africa parents will be allowed to tutor everything beating will be accepted by their children and it's a good effect on their kid's behaviours such they talk very Hamble and politely to others. Thus, forfeiture will be important for their learners and something will be taught with the help of punishment. In conclusion, Although small age of children will learn what sort of things is good for their career goals such as true or wrong habits. Moreover, Punishment is necessary to teach good lessons and it beneficial in future.