Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects.other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Somebody believes that the most field in school is history while other people argue that modern lessons like science and technology have more importance.I believe that two subjects are obligatory for students and have to learn them well. On the one hand, people are thinking that History is more important than other lessons. students should know what happened in the history of their country?and they have to take lessons from the past. For example, Iranian students should understand that many years ago Iran has the strongest empress whose name was Hakhamaneshian.if students know their history,they are proud of their past and they are trying hard to make a good future for their country. On the other hand,some other people,believe that science and technology are more useful for students. I think that students should be careful about science and technology because they have widely different fields in them. instead, technology includes many subjects that one of which is nanotechnology and people in this field are trying to study something nano-size. So students should learn science and technology and know their sub-branches and find their concern field.they can search in their beloved subjects and find new things. science and technology are very important for improving the quality of our life. In conclusion,some people believe that history lessons are the most important and others argue that science and technology are more useful.I personally think that history and science are very useful for students.they have to learn both of them and make a good future for themselves.