Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

According to several people's opinions, highly professional career-oriented jobs such as medicine or engineering should limit their opportunities just inside the homeland, where they completed their degree. Others believe that professionals should not have any boundaries and they should be allowed to go freely anywhere they want. I think, staying in the country where they got their training is the best choice only if there are enough career opportunities in their home country. Otherwise, they should be allowed to choose any place they find better. Highly educated professionals are considered to be the future of a country. Mostly, people get elementary training in their jobs from the country they belong to. Even though for some people this is not the case. But an educational system of a nation mainly advances the thinking of the future generation that they will work for their motherland in future. If the highly educated young generation leaves their homeland for work, then the nation loses its manpower. That is why it is very important for our younger generation to work for the advancement of their country.To illustrate my stand, recently one of my cousins who is a well-reputatedreputated doctor in Bangladesh, left for her higher studies in Canada. She is planning to settle there and never come back again here. So evidently, our country has lost one of the brightest hope of our future. I think if someone is patriotic minded then they would try their best to not depart from their own land. On the other hand, sometimes the home country does not have enough opportunities in specific fields, which is one of the main reasons why doctors and engineers leave the country. The job sector is not yet fully developed especially in engineering jobs. We do not have enough tech jobs available in our country as a result, freshly graduated candidates get depressed because of not getting a job. They start trying for jobs abroad and eventually when they leave our nation again lose hope for a better future. Nowadays, doctors are also leaving because most of the higher degrees in medical sectors are offered in foreign countries. At the same time, any kind of upgrade in the medical sector comes a lot late in our country. That is why graduates feel the need to leave their homeland. I believe, it is one kind of fundamental right of a person where they want to work. If they want to be in their own place for a country tie or they want to leave for their brighter future this should be completed by their independent decision. To conclude, career choice should be solely an individual person's decision. In my opinion,if they are patriotic enough, then they will not depart from their land and even if they do leave, then it must be for their betterment.