some people say that parents shoud encourage thier children to take parts in organized group activities in thier free time,others say that it's important for them to learn how occupay themselves on their own. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A part of society believes that participating in group activities is more important for children than learning their own work and the most significant duty of parents is encouraging their children to do social activities. While another group have more consideration on personal occupation. Overall, I think both aspects have equal importance and pupils should learn all kinds of tasks at the same time. In this essay, these opinions will be discussed and my view will be clearly explained. On one side, some people think that taking part in corporations is the most substantial lesson for kids. The main reason for their claim is that when children grew, they have to live and socialize with others. Therefore, it's an indispensable requirement for them if they want to have normal relationships in future. In other words, we can't appear our talents unless we learn the notion of organization and teamwork. On the other hand, another part of the nation opines that pupils ought to familiarize themselves with their own work at the first step because they need to gain experience before going to society. For instance, they have to know about their talents such as art, science or sport and allocate time to arouse them. Accordingly, being successful in our lives and work is definitely dependent on such activities. To conclude, there are two different views on the priorities of education. However, I think both of them should be considered and they are unenviable features for everyone who wants to become a useful member of the community. Lastly, I believe that it's a paramount responsibility of schools to hold some educational programs for rising both skills of students.