In recent years, the family structure has changed, as well as family roles. What are the changes occurring? Do you think these changes are positive or negative? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the last few decades, the structure of family and the roles within family have been changed. Due to the paced developments in the technology, almost every family members learn neccessary staff and implement to their lives regardless of positions they have in family, however substitutions may bring some obstacles. In my opinion, alteration in family depends on some reasons and it have both positive and negative influences. As regards offsprings, cutting-edge technology that mainly used by the youth create changes in their behaviours. Every information, for example, driving a vehicle is taught by online tutors in the internet which has to be learned mostly from father or grandfather. Nevertheless, children commence to learn and after a while, absurd belief occurs that other progresses could be done by themselves without any support. Thus, adults have to prevent these kind of undesirable circumstances happen. On the other hand, grasping more tips from adults could have a significant impact on the internal management within the family. Children from infancy are being fostered with listening to the stories about relationships inside or ouside of the family roots and when needed, they are being aware of what deeds have to be done instead of the adults. Therefore, it becomes a way more easy to run the family as similar as an inherited way. In conclusion, it was experienced that the structures and roles have been altered in families, and I believe that it has positive and negative sides, simultaneously.