Some parents feel that it is important to protect their children from all possible dangers while other parents believe that letting their children take certain risks is important for development. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

There is no doubt that the process of childraising is a huge hardship for parents. While some believe families should eliminate all possible danger factors for their kids, others argue that encouraging a pupil for accepting some risks is beneficial. I completely agree with the latter argument. In this essay, I will discuss both views, and explain my opinion. Firstly, in today's world, the number of detrimental aspects for a youngster has been increasing every day. They are likely to encounter negative and harmful situations in the metropolitans. Likewise, according to New York Police Department, the average age of drug usage in America has dipped to 13. Therefore, mothers and fathers have to be more aware than ever, and if they treat their children more cautiously, and take away them from such bad environments, we need to understand their causes. However, I think as role models of young ones, we do not display some over-controlling preventions. If we provide options that are involved both risks and rewards for our daughters and sons, it will be advantageous for the child's upbringing. Thus, within decision system, the kid will become more capable and smart. A survey published in 2018 suggests, in certain Scottish schools, scientists maintained a problem-solving experiment on a group of students who range between 8 to 12 years old, and they have seen that the 7 children who had no parents showed better solutions than others. Consequently, parents should expose their children to controlled unsafe situations for their own good. To sum up, in certain circumstances, parents ' save-guarding acts for their children are acceptable, nevertheless, In my opinion, a child has to learn how to deal with bad conditions for healthy development.