One of the consequences of the improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expentancy is increasing. Do yo think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

When people get more medical care, people will have more maximum age and life expentancy will grow up. For disadvantages of this development, population will grow up too that need more source from our environment. The world are possibly damaged by more human. This advantages will not outweigh the disadvantages. Population have growth since the past, while each people have to receive same quantity of source. People may live longer but finding source never decrease. To fulfill their desire that respect to incresing population, they will damaged evironment by deforestation, releasing waste to ocean, and destroying atmosphere. The pollution occur and bring them to bad health. As the result, they will focus on medical care developments to help people caused by their doing while developments to less using the world's source will be harder which slowly grow. To conclude, the medical care developements will make people have better health, but they do not decrease desire of humanity not to damage the thier world. The pollution steadily increase while increasing people age or life expentancy do not help the world to stop infinite desire.