Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your opinion. 1- Same opinion a. Happiness b. No Conflict 2- Disagree a. Improvement b. Different opinion, tolerance c. Different viewpoint

,Well I am a kind of a guy who agrees with the given statement that, members think that having a good friend who always agrees with you can lead to an easy life, while on the other hand having discussions about choices doesn't break a relationship either, it can only lead to the development of your theory in a number of perspectives that build you more patience down the line in improving the accuracy of conclusion and in life as well. To begin with, I like to think that having a same-minded person will drive you to sync conclusions that usually don't break your weak while making an opinion. for instance; every great movie that was ever made will be made out of cohesive decisions that were done by all the employees within the team. likely moving along the tide has its own advantages over discrepancies. on top of it, we tend to like to have conversations in life without conflicting interests in a particular topic just to be cautious A perfect example of this is; how many times we've seen in TV shows that they will have chatty interactions to avoid feuds. in the same,way people like to have empathy to have like-minded people to lead a prosperous life. In contrast, disagreement can lead to a number of enhancements in life we can see a lot of instances where we tend to change just for the sake of the greater good, A good example is; Is race tracks, every vehicle which is made in that movement was made out having a conversation with every crew. in other words having a contract opinion can lead to knowing more. Accordingly, these conversations can develop a threshold of tolerance that can certainly help the team when they are underworked in particular; every event like new years eve etc employees are tolerant about making money in a way that can help them to have a healthy relationships. most of all, People like to know others' views to make the decisions that can make everyone happy, and for,that we need to know them very well. for options; all mentalists will know others' views so they can make decisions that are more productive for their development. All in all, it is apparent that we can improve ourselves in either case not just in going along can make a healthy life we can make progress but also, on the other,hand we can make decisions by arguments, tolerance and perspective can also improve the conclusions.