Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Each and every living organisms have its own shelter. Everyone in the world wants to make their family comfortable and provide shade. Especially humans give safety and protective shield to their families. So, I completely agree with this statement. In addition, everyone has their own land to stay. If a man wants to occupy her own place he should find out. When he got the available land the construction of his house started and became settled there. So, whenever he needs to go then completed the work and comes back to their shield as soon as possible. Living in one place is better because we know that we have the best place to stay. But roaming from one place to another is a difficult task. The world is round and we can't make apply houses everywhere. Living in one town is specifically good than roaming around the world. Furthermore, we can go from one region to another region and see a lot of places and know about them detailed. Acquiring knowledge about each and every place is a great thing. But the movement applying living from one region to another is a highly difficult task and it may create a lot of issues. Better be in the world where you are. Today the population is increasing over the world and no one has a place to live. Other living organisms such as birds, insects and animals have lost their shelter because of the high population of Homo sapiens. In conclusion, my better opinion is the world is vast and wide but we should keep our better shelter and be comfortable where we are.