Due to rise in crime, the use kf cctv cameras at publicplaces is increasingly day by day .what are the advantages and disadvantages of using cctv cameras at public places?

nowadays, crime is frequently increase also the usage of kf ccttv Cctv camera are getting popular in the public place constant increase day by day.the trend about is pro and corn but in my opinion advantage outweigh disadvantage of utilises cameras. firstly, i would like to highlight of benefits of using cctv in the public place. if any crime happen on the road or place so it will be easy for police officer to take help from the cctv cameras.while happen street crime such as mobile so police can get the cctv footage so they can catch them easlily and note their number of their vehicles. for instance, a month ago infront of my home. some of people snatch the mobile and some cash from our neighbors so it come into camera and we provide that footage to the police and they catch them through that video cause their are clear showing in that video. moreover, one more useful way of using camera on the public place. many people using on their shops for the safety purpose. because many of owner aren't on their shops so they can see the footage through the technology. to illustrate, my uncle having outlet which many branches so they put the cctv Cctv camera every where so he can see the footage without going to the different outlet. however,there are lot of advantages doesn't mean that there are no drawbacks.few drawback also there such as some private video of couple get leaked on internet. many of couple making love in the public place so that got leaked on social media. for example, my friend told the story that of the girl video got leaked on the facebook. she get so shame and in the end she commit the sucide. to sum up, crime is rising rised all around the world due the crime most the fix camera in the public place. advantages more than disadvantage of put cameras. i have outline some benefits of such easily to catch crimals and people metor mentor their franchise easy.