Some people say that television is useful for education, while others say it is useful only for entertainment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Television was one of the pivotal inventions made by mankind. Many human beings say that television is helpful for teaching, while others believe it is used merely for amusement. I think this device is might be used the obtaining of information. This essay will explain in details of my approach with examples in the forthcoming passages. First off, it is an explicit fact that T.V. is a member of the most popular ways of enjoyment. In other words, there are miscellaneous shows and channels available to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples one's free time with options and these consist of movies, series, sports and so on. Moreover, it helps an individual to blow off steam and to relieve stresses stemmed from daily problems and work environment. To give an example, according to a study conducted by the University of New York depicts that nearly 85% of Americans have at least one TV sets in their home and they use it or its to enjoy. Hence, T.V. is one of the most important things in the modern life. Secondly, TV has an important role in education life as well as learning-based contents. In addition, students and teenagers learn a great deal of things pertaining to their lectures and area that are interested in. To exemplify, I am one of the appropriate example for this issue, I made a serious progress in my English speaking skill by watching many things on TV. Thus, television can be handy for juveniles in their educations. To conclude, they can be used for education and learning, although they can be used to enjoy. Therefore, I opine that television has a significant part of our lives, nonetheless its use should be regulated by parents when children are learning something through it.