“Some people say that in all levels of education too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?”

This days more and more education organisations have been taking long study process. It has been proven that this long education process can be effect their future carrier. While a common opinion is that education programme should be less other's people feel that practical learning not enough time. However, i totally agree this this idea and i will provide some arguments to support my opinion. Generally speaking,there are wide range of reasons why masses blieve that the every step of education have been taking more time it will be create a masive complicated situation in their future.From a practical point of view,the primary argument supporting this idea is that it will be beneficial for all education people because if they take any practical study their they will get early job. Although, they will finish their study early besides this they have taken any practical course they will get more benefit like they can easily high qualifie any job. Moreover, they will provide job because i have practical experience. However,it must be said that there are several arguments agsints this idea that individuals should take of practical study bedsides main study. perhapes the strongest this is that folks get easily eastablished if the will complete their study practical site. Whereas if people can get anywhere their job if they complete their graduatiy graduating in addition this is that practical education get less time as well as now practical job market value is more preferable. In conclusion, in today's globalised world getting a early job as well as established early It is really challenging and which is very complected if we do not have practical experience. Although If a parsons wanna get early carrier so they should be taken practical study rather than curriculum study.