“Some people say that in all levels of education too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?”

These day's more and more education organisations have been taking long study processes. It has been proven that this long education process can affect their future carrier. While a common opinion is that education programmes should be less other's people feel that practical learning is not enough time. However, I totally agree this idea and I will provide some arguments to support my opinion. Generally speaking,there is a wide range of reasons why the masses believe that every step of education have been taking more time and it will create a massive complicated situation in the future.From a practical point of view,the primary argument supporting this idea is that it will be beneficial for all educated people because if they take any practical study they will get an early job. Although they will finish their study early besides this if they have taken any practical course they will get more benefits as they can easily high quality any job. Moreover, they will provide a job because I have practical experience. However,it must be said that there are several arguments against this idea that individuals should take practical studies bedsides the main study. perhaps the strongest this is that folks get easily established if they will complete their study practical site. Whereas if people can get anywhere their job if they complete their graduation in addition this is that practical education gets less time as well as now practical job market value is more preferable. In conclusion, in today's globalised world getting an early job as well as being established early is really challenging and which is very complected if we do not have practical experience. Although If parsons wanna get an early carrier so they should be taking practical study rather than curriculum study.