In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry . Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

With progress of technology, many of industries are growing up in all of the world. for example,agriculture being mechanize and we earn more commodities.but many peoples have not enough foods yet. Agriculture is developing every day and commodities are being more and more but still somebodies are being hungry.it is tru that food product is raising up but we have to attention that Birth rate is growing up and that rate is bigger than rate of food product so Food does not reach deprived areas and people of there have not enough food. also sometime human of certain areas have a poor earth and they can’t farm and in addition to they have not money for buy food. for example ٫ peoples of central Africa unable to farming and they are poor so most of the time they have not anything for eat. Solution of this problem that many people have not any food maybe being with global organization but we can help them by thrift in use of food. although we can make a company and receive people’ help then send to deprive Change the form of the verb deprived show examples areas. also we can help to charity institutions that their ability is helping poor peoples. instead, we can give them money to buy food for hungry peoples.anyway, government have to help in solve this problem because this problem needs wealthy ability. In conclusion, we find that growing farming and products aren’t enough for all of people and still in some areas peoples are being hungry.It has some reasons and some solutions that we analyzed some of them.