Some people today have argued that countries should interfere less in the affairs of other nations. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Citizens in different parts of the world have arguments regarding minimizing their country's participation in the events or problems faced by another union. In my view, I am not in favour of this conversation as I believe that cooperation and mutual understanding in each nation are effective to resolve problems. To begin with, it is very crucial nowadays to achieve world peace without proper coordination and communication with other parts of the globe which really creates chaos affecting most individuals. For instance, there is a lot of conflicts rising in different state destroying the building, houses and stability of individuals affecting their economic status. In addition, interfering in other countries' affairs is most likely to increase the demand for employment. An agreement of deploying workers in other societies should be a clear and legal process in the right manner. In this case, each country is helping other territories to fulfil the shortage of labour in their country which really brings changes or development to their nation. Furthermore, bringing ideas to other democracies on how to prevent or lessen the occurrence of health problems that affect worldwide. For example, the Covid 19 in which all over the world is affected. Every nation should interfere with other countries to prevent the spreading large cases of this pandemic illness so every individual could go back to their normal life. To conclude, to have a better nation worldwide it is certain to involve the opinion of other communities in making decisions to promote peace, economic development and a better life not only for certain land but also for most individuals. So I strongly disagree with not interfering in other nation's affairs.