Most people accept that we now live in a globalized world but not everyone agrees that this is beneficial. To what extent is globalization a positive or a negative development?

There is no iota of doubt about the fact that we live in a globalized world. the great majority of people admit that it has a lot of benefits, while some are averse to it. In this essay, we are going to outline what I considered to be potential benefits, that I feel are likely to occur, as well as negative outcomes. To Embark, there is plenty of evidence to prove that globalization plays an important role in the economy. the mammoth conspicuous benefit is with help the of globalization trading is very easy now. Indeed, if want to do international trade or foreign development with the help of globalization it is very simple nowadays, anyone can do it. Therefore, now the globe is growing together. if a country, for example, finds a solution for a bad disease it will share it with every county who needed that. similarly if India grows rice in vast amounts they are selling their rice all over the planet. On the other hand, even though it has great benefits but it has some drawbacks as well. with globalization we sometimes face great problems as we did recently in the covid period. for example, Globalization was the main reason for the spreading of the coronavirus all over the planet. even though it was developed in Chinese labs but whenever it spread it reached all over the globe. if we were not trading across the county at that time, we could have slowed down the spreading of the virus. Besides, we shut off everything locally and did not shut off trading with other countries in starting stage which was the main reason for spreading the covid. if someone took a decision to shut off international trading then we might not need of closing the local markets. In conclusion, although with the help of globalization we soar our economy still it helps to spread bad things to each other, all governments should create strong policies so we do not have to face such kinds of issues in future.