In some countries the elderly are highly valued and respected, while in others youth is more highly valued. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In some countries, elder generation is more essential however, there are some cultures where young generation is more crucial. This essay will discuss both statement with some examples. On the one hand, old people are valued more, especially in Arabic countries this is might be because old citizens have more experience. Also from their childhood parents taught them to respect people who are older. In addition, it depends on country culture and history. For example, countries on the east side of world like Japan, South Korea, China and others. They have respectfully respectfull attitude to older generation. On the other hand, young citizens are valued more in some number of countries. People respect young generation due to their progressive future. To illustrate, the future of the world is in their hands. Government try to spend their budget on students education to have more high-qualified people. For instance, cultures who have high quality of life like Canada, USA, European countries, they pay attention on developing education because young people should be professional in their area. Regarging to the statistic which Canada government Illustrated their community consider young generation more importand an valued rather than ederly people. Hence, developed countries respect young are and countries with great history respect more old individuals. Taking everything into consideration, it depens on country culture. From my personal opinion, young citizens are more valued and significant for world.