In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Writing Task 2 Sample answer Over the past 50 years, people have become used to the idea that they will probably live longer than/their grandparents 32 flexible 33 elephar 34 100 00 35 produc did. However, a longer life is only desirable if you can look after yourself and be independent, otherwide;here can be Readin disadvantages for everyone. If you walk into a hospital in my country, you are likely to see a lot more elderly people than you did in the past. In fact, this 1 FALSE is causing significant problems as there is a shortage of beds. 2 FALSE Medical treatment is keeping the elderly alive, but at what cost 3 NOT G 4 TRUE 5 NOT G to others? "l. On top of this, one of the biggest medical problems these days 6 TRUE is dementia. Even if old people are still fit, they may not be 7 C able to look after themselves. They may have to live with their thing. They have time to enjoy their retirement and do a range 19 factor of activities that they could not do when they were at work. 20 floori floors They can also help look after their grandchildren, which is a great benefit for working parents. To sum up. I believe that we should aim to keep people Readi às healthy as possible so that they can enjoy their old age 27 YES 1). without having to rely on others. A longer life expectancy is 28 YES obviously advantageous, but no one wants to live to be 100 if.29 NO they only cause problems for their family and society. 30 NOT (308 words) 31 NOT