Some people believe that individuals over 65 shouldn't be allowed to continue working. Others think the people should be allowed to work for as long as they chose. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Retirement at the life of 65 is common these days and some masses believe that people are not allowed to do the job after the maturity of 65 but some are in support of another side of this context. This essay evaluates both views and draws a logical conclusion in the end. To Commence with, not working after 65 is tough for some folks because body and stamina at that age become very less. Mostly Retired society want to relax and spent time with their family at this age. If They tried to do the job at this age the chances of making errors are higher due to which quality of work is compromised. Also, if people not retired on time then the new generation is not able to get a chance for a job. Furthermore, if someone wants to do business after retirement or open a store to maintain the past salary then individuals should have the freedom to work as long as they wish, and there should be no upper age limit. We can see in the world many people become entrepreneurs after they take a break from their jobs and establish a business. For example, as to Forbes,magazine many richest people belong to the 65 age group. In Conclusion, the freedom to work after reaching 65 age allows the elderly population to remain financially strong and secure. Moreover, it could not be declined that if retirement does not happen then the majority of the young generation not be able to work in reputed organisations.