Many think that governments should fund programs in search of life on other planets. However, others believe governments should focus on unresolved issues of the planet. Provide your opinion and discuss both views.

At the outset of new millennium it is undeniable that growing population on the earth is one of the most pressing in the world, which could lead to deluge of concerns. It is true that because of over crowding, individuals are facing issues regarding living space on the earth. Many people including few scientists believe that government should invest money to search for an alternative place for human residence other than the earth for the better future. Others think that there are many other matters exist which are unresolved rather than living issues. Government should spend money on those to get solutions pf that unsolved matters. As per my perspective, ministry should focus on solving other unsolved things which are bothering humankind rather than only focusing on searching of other living planet. To embark on, there is no doubt that we are facing land issues for living because of the overpopulation. In some countries like India and China, Where people are living in large numbers, face many difficulties which could lead to appalling repercussions in different ways like poverty. Moreover, if the administration spend money to find other alternative planet rather than earth, it could be beneficial. If they get success to find the other planet which is suitable to live for human than it can be advantageous for most of the masses as they will able to get more space to built Change the form of the verb build show examples their own houses. That could also solve many other problems as well like deforestation, increased conflicts and a risk of large scale disasters like pandemics. On the other hand, there are many other problems which are need to be solved rather than only focusing on finding space for human living. To add on, problems relating the juvenile education, climate change, Hunger and etc are quite dangerous for humans. These problems can be solved if government give proper attention and actions. As per my point of view, solving these problems should be first priority for the authority for the better life of individuals. To conclude, I accept that it is important to solve living space problems because of overpopulation and for that government should give money to find other living area for humans. But I firmly believe that there are also many major problems are there in the world which need to be solved first.