The culture of different places are now looking similar in modern times. What do you think are the causes of this? Do you think it is a positive or negative trend?

In modern society, we see cultural differences disappearing in many parts of the world and the culture of different places are now looking similar in modern times. This essay shed light on the positive trend and causes of some reasons which are responsible for this. To begin with, by increasing technology and social media influence among the population all over the world. People watch different cultures on posts on Instagram or Facebook and get knowledge about the different cultures. For example, Halloween culture as we see everyone in every part of the region is becoming more famous. Everyone is hosting Halloween parties and individuals are getting scary and supernatural dressed. Secondly, the Culture of diverse places is becoming the same in today's time by doing this trend the population know about a different culture and get more information about a different culture. By doing this everyone will feel easily connected to each other and by which everybody will respect each other cultures. For example, Dandiya is a Gujarati culture which is becoming famous in every country. Everyone will wear Gujarati traditional clothes and play Garba with their family members and with loved ones. In conclusion, I think this is beneficial for all of us because this trend brings brotherhoods in different countries people and countries also. As we all know that many students and individuals left their nations for studies and jobs they can also enjoy their own cultures even in different territory.