Life was better when technology was simpler. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is often argued that people were happy before the technology was not so fast as these days. This essay completely disagrees with this statement because due to the improved technology students can find the best teacher from around the world and people are able to connect with their family easily who live in other countries. First technology has helped humans lives more easy. We can approach with the best page with the best global teacher all over the world. For example, I studied and did the chemical preparation through the internet from the best chemistry teacher, who lives in Binh Duong while I live in Hai Phong. Plus, technology is the field difficult to approach so this stimulates intellectual development. So we can say that if people want to complete yourself they must know about technology With that due to the technological improvement, we are able to connect any time with our family members in everywhere. In 30 years ago, we didn’t do this, we also didn’t know dear people alive or not. For instance, when my father went to other country, I could see and talk with him although we are thousands of kilometers apart. In conclusion, many people say that technology help human can do something easier and people never develop unless they have technology. I believe improved technology has decreased the struggles of humans because pupils are able to find the best teachers for themselves from other countries and people can talk with their relatives easily through the internet.