A lot of places in the world rely on tourist as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Discuss about the problem solution.

Today's world may offer us a huge variety of attractive destinations that people can visit. Some countries are really well-known only for their tourist opportunities, which is a good source of income for the budget, but it is also where problems can hide. Indeed, developed infrastructure made for travellers is usually very useful for the locals. For example, if the government wants to attract more crowd coming, they build parks, attractions, stores, hotels, and sports objects, and enhance transportation. It is a win-win situation for the country's population and for foreigners. On the other hand, lots of problems may arise if the situation goes out of control. For instance, the prices for rent and food may go too high and the natives may struggle to get the apartment they need or make their living. The seaside may be captured by the hotels with private beaches, which are too expensive for the regular public. Moreover, if too much attention is paid to the tourist sector only, other sides of economics may suffer. It was generally reported, that the places designed for tourism lack manufacturing, agriculture and IT businesses. If the pandemic strikes as it was in 2020, what will society do? To sum up, the economy of every country must be developing evenly and contain several strong fields to rely on and the managers should not put all the eggs in the same bin. I personally think that every successful government should care about the local people first and then the others.