Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s world, virtual education brought a lot of positive points with it for students which makes that type of learning famous, however, on the other hand, some people believe face-to-face education will always be better than its opponent. In my opinion, online classes are more useful than the old style in this essay both sides will be discussed. On the one hand, still some people believe old-style learning does not have to be changed. what they think is, when you are in class face-to-face with your teacher, the learner can concentrate better which makes knowledge gaining faster. For example, during the previous year through the Covid pandemic, all classes were online and most of the pupils experienced low marks because they did not attention to the class. Which makes online learning not the favourite option for everyone. However, on the other hand, virtual learning brings lots of positive benefits with it. It makes learning easier and more affordable. For instance, in electronic learning you can join the class from anywhere with only your device and internet connection, so you do not have to pay for transportation every day to reach that class, which will make you save money and also it will help you to use your time more wisely because there is no concern to spending time in the street, especially when you live far from your education centre. To conclude, both sides have their benefits and drawbacks and as a student which had an experience in both versions, in my opinion, virtual learning has a bright future for the next generation which makes it my favourite.