Some people think that government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary epoch, surged increase in morbidity rates regarding children has become a controversial argument. Whilst some opponents emphasise that the foster parents are in charge of this phenomenon, some opponents and I adopt a diverse stance. in this essay, my contention will be further explained. to embark on, despite the fact that parenst can put some restrictions to impede their offspring from craving harmful products, the authorities have borne the brunt of conserving the teenagers' well-being. this means that when national institutions monitor restaurants which provide high-calorie food and impose stern regulations, this will decrease the availability of junk food. an eminent example is that Pizza Hut and Macdonalds, which are quite upiquities in Egypt, provide convenience meals which are full of fat and carbohydates carbohydrate. Therefore, what can be said is that national agencies should impose laws to decline manufactured sandwich consumption. Furthermore, governmental agencies should launch awareness campaigns to attract breadwinners' attention to detrimental effects of carcinogenic food, and fund advertisements on TV. in other words, if local authorities pay for commercials and propaganda to display the drawbacks of overweight especially in children, a substantial proportion of dwellers will be more careful. this can be witnessed by a quite famous commercial compaign in Egypt when Mo Salah participated in this humanitarian mission against obesity. Accordingly, in a final analysis, nations can boost influencers and public figures to inform citizens about the demerits of children's obesity.