In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about history of the houses or building they live in. what are the reasons for this?? how can people research this??

Nowadays, it is commonly seen that citizens are quite excited to get to know about their ancestor, their lifestyle and their did. In many parts of the, world people are getting more curious to know about the history of the houses or old creatures. The main reason behind this is the internet, with the advancement of technology and the internet individual can easily search for the past and the story behind it. This essay will discuss all the possible reasons and ways of research behind it in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, In the contemporary world, individuals are more aware and alert about their existence and the story behind the places where they reside. People have studied historical subjects and apart from that, movies in the cinemas also show the history of the county, local area and the community. For instance, many Bollywood movies have seen palaces and forts of India about which people were totally unaware of it. Moving ahead, access of the internet has increased and has reached to end people which has made their daunting task easily available regarding information about old buildings and ancient houses. Moreover, libraries and ancient materials such as novels, history books and schools are also available in the distal areas of the country where even internet also has not reached. People over there can get to know about their history by reading books and other magazines. For instance, in a recent survey found that 26% of citizens are getting information about ancestor places from the internet and books. To recapitulate, though, there are many places and buildings still standing out there keeping their own stories but with the availability of enough,resources mankind is able to reach its roots.