Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it a positive development while others think it is negative development. Discuss both points and give your own opinion.

Computers are always considered to be a revolutionary invention of the 20th Century. Many research doctors nowadays believe that the intelligence of digital computers is now evolving day by day and it will become better than mankind. Many people in the nation think that it would create a great impact on society while other believe that this is a demerit. In my opinion, I agree with the second statement because it is true that computers are much more efficient and faster than humans, and will be beneficial for the creative development and growth of the country but some drawbacks such as unemployment cannot be neglected. Modern and advanced methods are now used to manufacture a different varieties of computers and scientists think that these devices are much more intelligent than humans. In this fast pace society, people like everything to be spontaneous, desktop stations are playing this role, everything is now computerized minimizing the time to do tasks manually. For,instance students use them to submit their assignments, daily tasks or even to submit admission forms. Moreover, citizens can also utilize computers to lodge any complaints to the government. Every invention has some disadvantages. In the case of computers, due to artificial intelligence and growth in robotics software, unemployment will increase. For instance, According to a recent study in Japan and, China there are almost 35% of restaurants are fully handled and managed by robots and billings are done through a computerized face detection systems. Due to the advancement of this technology, will produce destructive consequences also. In conclusion, I opined that growth in computers will definitely create a bad influence, but on the other,hand we cannot also neglect the fact that these inventions do have merits which helps the country's economy to grow.