Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people,however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Development is the most important point for all countries. Many governments set economic progress as their most important goal, while some people believe that other types of progress are equally important. This essay will discuss both views of the argument and provide evidence as to why economic development is not most important aim. Overall, it is clear, that economic progress in a country the main point for not only governments, but also for ordinary people. Most of us want to spend their life in a high developed country where there are a lot of opportunities and comfortable facilities to live. For example, if you are from well developed country, you can have a great perspectives in carrier. Also, you are able to plan your life and can be sure that your ernings are stable. More developed your country, more confident you are. Nevertheless, when governments think only about economic, there are a big chance to forget about other aspects which can be even more important for people. For instance, the well-known Maslow's pyramid of needs places your financial statement not at the top. It is obvious, that there are something more you need to think of in order to be satisfied, for example, social needs. So, a govermnent should take care of people which believe and select it. To conclude, in my view, social policy and social mindset in country are more important than thoughts only about economic and money. Because money is just instrument that can support you and helps you to achieve setted goals. And in country it works in the same way, in order to make their population happy, firstly, government goventments should know how to ern money, but then they should know how to use that instrument and spend them for nation's needs and social development.