In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that thier products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative developments?

These days, business advertisements are trying to display that their goods and commodities, which are presented, are the latest ones in various ways. In fact, there are different reasons that I want to discuss. Personally, I believe that it is a positive development in some ways. First, with technological developments, there is a competitive atmosphere among companies to say that they are the best and foremost in result to persuade a potential customers to buy their goods. For instance, Mihan and Dayti are well- know Companies which are made ice-cream. Every month, we witness their attempt to publicity their ice cream by displaying the new taste of it. Moreover, the purpose of advertisements are to introduce new commodities, as individuals want to purchase products which are high-quality and modern. For example, once I decided to buy new goods,at first, I am surfing on the internet to find a new things about it. Furthermore, I assume that there is a positive side to it, as companies and businesses are always attempting to create and add new Features to their product. It then cause advancement technology made. For example, It is evident that Apple and Samsung are adding new Services which are made our use so convenient. Also, providing new technology technology and development for people will help to ease their tasks. namely, the new mobile makes our communication with other people around the world easy and convenient. In conclusion, businesses are advertising new goods these days. As they wanted to make a profit in a competitive atmosphere and presented their commodities which are high-quality. In regard to the result that I mentioned above, they take steps toward positive development.