Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Some people claim that it should be compulsory for professionals to work in a country where they take their training but others say they have to go back to their home country so that they can help others. In my opinion, people should be free to work in any country they want and to justify this statement I will explain arguments with examples. To begin with, Nowadays professional education is available in almost all countries but the latest research, especially in the field of medical science and engineering is only available in developed countries. Therefore, if people only work in the country from where they take their training and education then other countries will not have the same level of standards in different fields. For example, doctors are going to UK or USA for education but if they don't go back to their home country then people in their home country will suffer. Secondly, most students and professionals from third -world countries are coming to developed countries for education so they have a very large pool of professional people and from this,pool they can choose who can work in these developed countries. Thus, jobs will be limited in these countries and companies or institutions can not employ everyone who completes his or her education. So it will be best for these professionals to go to another country and give their services rather than sit at home and waste their talent. On the other hand, experts also argue that what will be the benefit for those countries who provide excellent educational opportunities to professionals and groom them to become a master in their specific field. In addition to that, once any individual becomes an expert in his or her field then once he goes back to his home country maybe there he will not get desired working environment and that is also same as wasting talents. For example, If a nuclear engineer goes back to there home country and his country doesn't have any nuclear power plant where he can work then it is also a waste of talent. To sum up, some people give arguments in favour of like professionals should be required to work in a country where they are trained but others are feeling that should be free to work in any country they want. In my opinion, it will not be beneficial for humans as well as for our society to hold talent in any particular country. If they can serve anywhere in the world where they can help other humans in solving their problems and help them to live a better life then they should be allowed to do so.