Some people believe that development of computer has changed the human lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The advent of computers has completely changed people's lives and the benefits are manifold. I completely agree with this statement and discuss it in detail in the ensuing paragraphs. Firstly, It triggered new inventions such as programming languages, robotic machines, and automatic tellers. To exemplify, SQL is a database syntax developed using the inline computer machine algorithm used to store and retrieve the enormous data across the globe. Consequently, ATM machines use the code to operate. And also, helped to develop appliance ticketing system. Secondly, It drastically decreased manual efforts and saved a lot of time and money, resulting in improved productivity and rate of return. More oversimplified human life and reduced stress. For example, In order to communicate with people earlier in distant places, we need to book a trunk call in advance and tariff rates are very high. The availability of communications, apps it made much easy to talk and brought a virtual reality of the feeling of sitting next to each other. In conclusion, tech machines are omnipresent and are greatly helping humans. This is one of the critical and best tools created by the founders.