do you agree or disagree? In modern times, parents learn more from their children than children learn from their parents

Recently, there has been widespread concern about how little ones learn fast compared to old ages. While some believe parents acquire more knowledge from their children than from how they learn from their parents, others dispute this fact. In my opinion, I strongly agree that fathers and mothers obtain more knowledge from their children nowadays. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following paragraphs. Firstly, guardians receive more knowledge from their children than they learn from their offspring because of their exposure to modern technology. Evidently, parents did not have the opportunity to use computers or video games at a young age, but these children were using these gadgets due to an advance in technology. Then, their custodians learn from them how to operate them. For example, I remember teaching my mother how to use an android phone when she had just bought it. Therefore, this demonstrates that the younger ones can teach their parents in this modern time than parents teaching them. Secondly, youngsters teach their fathers more than how they learn from them because they learn faster and are more accessible to new information than them. Obviously, the young ones can learn quicker and retain all that they have learned more than their guardians. Although, some argue that guardians are still in the appropriate position to teach their heirs due to age differences and experience. Nevertheless, computerised and modern times have boosted the knowledge of children, then their parents look up to them for more skills. For instance, my father asked me about political news because he knew I had access to information from different new sources. Hence, guardians attain more knowledge from their little ones than they learn from their parents. In conclusion, I firmly agree that parents acquire more knowledge from children in this recent time than how children are being taught by their parents. This is because they are exposed to advanced technology and learn faster than their parents.