Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The relationship between classmates is a popular issue for duscussion. Bullying is one of the major problem connected to this topic which seems to be a big problem. In this essay, I will describe the main reasons why it occures and provide several solutions for this issue. First of all, it is obvious, that increase of bullying is connected to the behaviour patterns of our society. Because of the world changing process, the level of violence has been raising through the years in a markable way. For example, there are many local conflicts and even full-sized wars on the planet. While all this processes are continuing, people is used to it and general level of violence is going gowing up constantly. Moreover, this problem can be occured by educational system, rather than to do something, they prefer to ignore many common misunderstandings and typical problems with tolerance in schools. For instance, the race conflicts between black and white people are started to be discussed only after school shooting or other public tragedies Overall, it is clear, that bullying should be highly controlled by a government. In order to prevent such issues, the educational system should invent the system of rules with a personal approach to each group of people. All that isuues should be discussed of a public level to make people think of it.