Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important think to success in life?

Some people unsuccessful in the college, but they meet the success in life In my opinion, our education system is the main reason fail the student in school, because in school time pupils only get the subjects knowledge which they follow. So, they do not have knowledge to filter the methods to be succeed, but eventually they get success because of failures teach them lessons to achieve the goals. On the other hand, we have a responsibility to add some value to the pupil’s life teaching the procedures and techniques to enhance their knowledge to plan the future to be successful. For examples, organizing competitions help to practice to think differently. furthermore, bring the children to see art exhibitions also, help them to grow their creativity. thus, arrange international excursions with the patronage of parents or government bringing a lot of advantages to the pupils such as international technology, foreign cultural behaviours and opportunity to collect the information of people who succeeded internationally. In addition, some children manage their failures and keep counting the success but, sad to say, a lot of children are collapsing with negative feeling and most of time they are suffering from emotional stress such as anxiety angst, etc. Secondly, that stress led them to mental disease such as atychipobia. So, we required to cover them and support them to stand up again with positive thinking program On the other hand, parents and elders try to avoid the children from danger and protect them sharing their life experience from failures. Therefore, nowadays students lucky enough to be success under the proper guidance and protection. Moreover, I thoroughly believe that significant number of teachers still try to teach life lessons mean while teaching the subjects. However, certain number of people believe that schooling doesn't help to be succeed in life. As I mentioned above, this not the case of colleges or teachers, it is problem of our antiquated education system and we cannot decline that fact. Somehow, we have to change this teaching methods with the help of education ministry and parliament, otherwise near in future our all students get started to fail and it may lead our society and economy in downtrend and demolish our culture