More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in foreign countries. Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks?

Nowadays most students prefer to get a master's degree from a foreign university because of the following reasons, universities have the most qualified professors, fully equipped research labs and updated courses with respect to technology.Even though it has a minor effect on students. This essay is going to depict the benefits and effects towards students who choose a master's program up broad Firstly, universities will only have teachers who are qualified with their college standards, courses will be modified according to the recent development in technology and universities will have high-end research labs which can improve students ' interest in the course. For instance, Machine learning and Artificial intelligence are booming technology so a lot of foreign universities have updated their courses and introduced these new technologies with the required laboratories whereas in India these were added to the list of courses but there is no updation in the infrastructure. Moreover to this, there are other advantages to choosing a master's in a foreign university such as being independent and also handling all the required needs by themselves make them stronger even than before.Going up broad increases pupils' scope because of their exposure to the course. on the other hand, there are cons to studying in colleges that are far from their homes they can meet their parents or go to their hometown when they want. For example, when they study in their own county they can go to homes when they get holidays but this is not the same as studying far from their homes they can't go whenever they want to because of the high price of tickets. In addition to this, they need to follow new culture once they go to a new place to live which makes it hard for students to change the things they use to follow from the time they were born. Leaving their native country and going far from their loved ones will be a difficult task. In conclusion,Going to other countries is becoming quite popular among students because of the recent updation in courses with respect to technology and having greater infrastructure has more advantages than disadvantages.