Promotions to higher levels should be from within a company and not to hire from outside. Do you agree or Disagree

Nowadays, some companies are confronting a lack of proficient employees at a higher level and as a result, firms are suffering a slow pace of improvement both financially and economically due to this issue some are hiring from other firms, which I partially agree with unless employees within the company are skilful enough to deserve that position. First of all, the requirement of hiring well-experienced workers for firms meets when the management system begins to crumble although there are several other workers who have been continuing in a particular workplace. Furthermore, even though it looks so unethical, this trend cannot be restricted unless their own employee has the required skills to be promoted. For example, in 1990, Veno, which was a soap-producing firm that pursued the method of not hiring from outside, went bankrupt due to insufficient skills and an inappropriate management system. Had they hired brilliant managers out of the firm, they would not have gone bankrupt. Moreover, from an employee's perspective, this way of promotion is ruthless because they might have been working in the firm for years and have an urge to get a raise to the higher levels. Besides, it is not only essential for a working man but also for his family so that they can ameliorate their living standards. In addition, politics and blood relations also have a role to play in this field in fact. For instance, relatives of CEO and friends of leaders, who have high power, often get the opportunity to be recruited as managers, chief executives, supervisors and so on. Nevertheless, if the firm is on the verge of shutting down or workers do not have the required skill to lead the company in the first place, there is no meaning of superiority and inequality. To conclude, although it is rude to hire an outsider employee into a firm when real skill is needed, it is vital to a firm for its survival. Moreover, the rules can be altered considering the opinion of workers over the years, but if the company itself is ruined there is no meaning in arguing.