it is better to purchase small number of expensive clothes than large number of inexpensive clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

It is more beneficial to buy a few items of higher-priced clothing than a bigger number of cheap clothes. I agree with this statement because more expensive clothes are durable and fashionable. Highly-priced garments had more durability through the years. This is because they are made with higher-quality raw materials which are more likely to last than cheaper materials. As well as this, more care is given to all parts of the manufacturing process, and they have stricter quality standards. For example, Canada Goose jackets normally cost more than $1000 but last many years longer than other alternatives because they use real goose feathers and they make their coats in Canada which has some of the most stringent manufacturing standards in the world. More expensive clothes are usually trendier. This is due to the fact that professional designers work on them and they are trendsetters in the industry. Fashion designers' new creations attract the attention of celebrities which makes their new releases even more desirable. They often also only release limited numbers of pieces making them even more sought after. For instance, Kendall Jenner made Tommy Hilfiger more fashionable after she wore their new outfits and posted pictures on Instagram. As a result, it pushed up the price of Tommy Hilfiger outfits and many stores sold out of the product because so many people wanted to buy them. To conclude, this essay agrees that the more people have to pay for their outfits, the longer they will serve them, and make them look more stylish.